SpaOdéon Spa

A New World of Wellbeing

Just a few steps from your own front door, the Odéon Spa is open every day to offer you a calm and relaxing experience. Alberto Pinto agency has designed on three levels, a haven of light dedicated to wellbeing, covering 1800 square metres. Enjoy the sensory delights of the brand Sisley with a Phyto-Aromatic Treatment Programme offered at only a handful of the world’s most prestigious establishments.

SpaLuxury treatments

Treat yourself to a luxurious stopover, a moment of pure happiness in a sumptuous and elegant spa.

A true haven of peace. Luxuriate in the superb treatments offered by Sisley, and our expert therapists, within the various relaxation areas : five treatment and massage rooms, a private suite for two with steam room and jacuzzi, a hair & beauty salon and a relaxation area in the garden.

SpaSisley Skincare

See details

Sisley is internationally renowned for its expertise in phytotherapy and aromatherapy. Enjoy a varied range of face and body treatments including balancing, toning and slimming products. Sisley’s expertise is the result of their extensive knowledge of plants and their effects, combined with a deep understanding of the skin and how to keep it beautiful.

X

SpaPrivate Suite

See details

A 110 square meter VIP duo room offers a unique experience with a private steam room and stainless steel jacuzzi within the various relaxation areas for a true haven of peace.

X

SpaCutting-edge fitness equipment

The Odéon Spa invites you in the new era of fitness, thanks to Technogym and its latest line of machines Artis.

Our sports and fitness areas combine aesthetics, practicality and technology. The Technogym equipment means you can keep in trim every day. A strength training room, a cardio room, a spinning studio as well as a private room with personal trainer, are part of the wellness package of the Odéon Spa.

See website

SpaOdéon Spa

A New World of Wellbeing

L’Odéon Spa vous accueille tous les jours dans un lieu propice à la sérénité et à la relaxation, à quelques pas de votre porte d’entrée. Le cabinet Alberto Pinto a imaginé et aménagé sur 3 niveaux, cet écrin de lumière et de bien-être d’une superficie de 1800 mètres carrés. Plongez dans l’univers sensoriel de Sisley au travers d’un programme de soins phyto-aromatiques réservé aux établissements les plus prestigieux du monde.

SpaDes soins prestigieux

Offrez-vous une escale luxueuse, un moment de pur bonheur au sein d’un spa élégant et raffiné.

Véritable havre de paix. Appréciez l’excellence des prestations élaborées par Sisley et par nos thérapeutes experts, au sein de divers lieux de relaxation. Pour vous détendre, cinq cabines de soins et de massages, une suite privée pour deux personnes avec hammam et jacuzzi, un salon de coiffure et d’esthétique et un espace de relaxation dans le jardin.

SpaSoins Sisley

Voir le détail

Sisley est internationalement reconnue pour son expertise en phytothérapie et aromathérapie. Venez découvrir une carte variée de soins visage et corps : ré-équilibrants, tonifiants, minceur. Le savoir-faire de Sisley associe la parfaite connaissance des plantes et de leurs effets, à la compréhension de la peau et de ses mécanismes.

X

SpaSuite privée

Voir le détail

La suite privée de 110 m2 vous offre une expérience unique avec sa terrasse et espace de relaxation, jacuzzi en inox et hammam privatifs pour un moment de bien-être à partager à deux.

X

SpaDes équipements ultra-modernes

En choisissant la signature Technogym et sa gamme de machines Artis, l’Odéon Spa vous propose de vivre la nouvelle ère du monde du fitness.

Nos espaces dédiés au sport allient design, praticité et technologie. Les appareils Technogym vous permettent d’entretenir chaque jour votre forme. Une salle de renforcement musculaire, une salle de cardio-training, un espace « spinning » ainsi qu’une salle privative pour coach personnel complètent l’offre wellness d’Odéon Spa.

Accéder au site du spa